E-Net News

Thirty-four students inducted to ODE economics honorary society

Thirty-four students were inducted into Elon’s Pi chapter of Omicron Delta Epsilon (ODE) during the Spring Economics Banquet on April 3.

Students inducted to ODE

ODE is one of the world’s largest academic honor societies, with more than 640 chapters worldwide. Membership is open to high-achieving students studying economics.

Congratulations to the 2012 inductees:
Kevin Barr
Mara Bollenbacher
Welsford Bishopric
Brandon Brown
Matthew Campbell
Celia Eddy
Adam Crouch
Alexander Dempsey
Lauren DiFiglia
Kathryn Dugan
Katherine Eason
Charles Fambrough
Matthew Florian
Mallory Gershenfeld
Oliver Goddu
Ashleigh Green
Robert Hackett
Lauren Hansen
Chelsea Helms
Caitlin Hickey
Benjamin Kanne
Ryan Kilbane
Simone LaHood
Sarah Naiman
Gregory Nantz
Harrison Olverd
Joseph Patterson
Emily Plante
Nathan Randazzo
Jonathan Riegel
Paul Robinson
Justin Wanner
James Yaworsky
Blaire Zachary

ODE Officers:
President: Grace Foster
Vice President: Tyler Zoda
President-elect: Blaire Zachary
Vice President-elect: Justin Wanner
Faculty Advisor: Tina Das

Rachel Vierling,
4/5/2012 4:14 PM