Classical Studies

Faculty and Advisory Committee

Hui-Hua Chang, Associate Professor of History
(On leave Fall 2012)


Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 101C
2335 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6029
hchang@elon.edu

 

Evan Gatti, Assistant Professor of Art History
(On leave 2012-13)

Elon West - 406 W. Haggard Ave. 102A
2810 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5723
egatti@elon.edu

 

Russell Gill, Professor of English and Distinguished University Professor

Whitley 207
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5629
gillruss@elon.edu

 

Eric Ashley Hairston, Associate Professor of  English and of Law and Humanities, and Director of the Law and Humanities Center 

Whitley 302
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6412
ahairston@elon.edu

 

Rosemary Haskell, Professor of English

Alamance Building 320E
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5611
haskell@elon.edu

 

Lynn Huber, Associate Professor of Religious Studies

Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 208
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5709
lhuber@elon.edu

 

Richard Liebhart, Adjunct Assistant Professor of Art History and General Studies

Elon West-406 W. Haggard Ave. 108
2810 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5673
rliebhart@elon.edu

 

Kristina Meinking – Program Coordinator and Assistant Professor of Latin and Classical Studies

Carlton Building 334
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5894
kmeinking@elon.edu

 

Tom Nelson, Associate Professor of Communications

McEwen - Comm. 107B
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5674
nelsont@elon.edu